JoVE is the leading global producer and provider of science videos that increase the productivity and efficacy of science research and education. Our library includes more than 13,000 videos across multiple disciplines and provides the breadth and depth needed to meet the needs of science students and researchers at all levels.

Whether you are looking to integrate JoVE videos into your courses and online lab classes, looking for experiments to add to your repertoire, or thinking of publishing your own video articles, these webinars are for you.

Join us to learn about:

  • Ways in which JoVE videos support Research and Education
  • Off-campus access to JoVE Videos
  • Integration Processes for Learning Management Systems (such as Moodle and Canvas) and other platforms (such as Zoom and MS Teams)
  • How to publish with JoVE Journal
© JoVE 2021. All rights reserved.

Maaike Pols, Ph.D.
Scientific Advisor, JoVE

Maaike Pols obtained a Ph.D. in Cell Biology from Utrecht University where she was involved in teaching and research. She did a post-doc at the University of Queensland and then moved to London as an editor for F1000Research before joining JoVE in 2017. She can be reached at maaike.pols@jove.com.

Connect with us:

Speaker

Wednesdays

9:30 GMT
15:00 IST
18:30 JST

 

Dates and Times

Thursdays

 9:30 EST 
14:30 GMT
15.30 CET