Make More of Your Methods: How to Publish in JoVE

 

This webinar has already occurred. 

December 11, 2020 
12:00 PM EST | 6:00 PM CET | 9:00 AM PST

Have you considered publishing your research methods but don't know where to begin? Are you curious about the benefits of video format, or if your methods are "interesting" enough? Join JoVE's editorial team for a one-hour webinar to demystify the video methods publication process. We will cover everything from preparing a text manuscript to filming at your institution, with plenty of time for questions. 
 






 
JoVE © 2020
Connect with us: